SERIES DEBUT!!! CODE OF HONOR...BY MISSY JOHNSON

In a series debut for fans of Tracy Wolff and Sylvia Day, New York Timesbestselling author Missy Johnson asks a burning question: What happens when love is undeniable—and taboo?

 


Get Code of Honor for the limited time only price of $0.99!






Pietro Gustovi is loyal, polished, and hard as stone, the kind of guy women want and men respect. At twenty-three, he’s survived tragedies that would break men twice his age. And he owes it all to his father’s closest friend, Giovanni Spontagio, who took him in as an orphaned teenager. Pietro would give his life for Giovanni . . . but his heart belongs to Giovanni’s daughter.

Raised in Chicago under the spotlight of power and privilege, Lucia Spontiago feels most alive on stage. Determined to become a prima ballerina, she escapes her father’s protective gaze long enough to audition for the ballet in New York City. Soon, however, Lucy realizes that she is not alone. Pietro is watching her back. And though he’s like a brother to her, Lucy cannot deny the thrill she feels knowing his eyes are on her.

Pietro could never betray his mentor by sleeping with his only child. But Lucy follows her passions, no matter how forbidden. Soon their nights are consumed by explosive, red-hot temptation—a dance that will expose shocking secrets and burn everything else to the ground.

Note: Code of Honor ends on a cliffhanger. Pietro and Lucy’s story continues in Code of Love!
Copyright © 2015 Missy Johnson, All rights reserved.
You indicated that you would like to receive emails from Author Missy Johnson about new releases, exclusive content and upcoming projects.

Our mailing address is:
Missy Johnson
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Melbourne, VIC  3000
Australia

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

LA REVIEWS PUCKED OFF...BY HELENA HUNTING

HAPPY RELEASE DAY ALEXIS NOELLE!!! HAVOC

RELEASE BLITZ!!! MERAKAI...BY DZINTRA SULLIVAN